Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1cricket2go's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

1cricket2go
Crickets like to move...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

1cricket2go's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 17, 1954
(68 years old)
Lives in:   London, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Hair Stylist
Interests:   Beauty
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
68 year old Woman in London, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 1cricket2go
I love to study God's Word. I like to square dance, sew, cook, and work in my flowers (hopefully I can grow a flower garden). I also work with feeding the underprivilaged.

My Ideal Person
A carpenter... A man who can build a relationship based on the principles of God, to be the priest of his home, and teach his family the ways of God. To oversee his house as far as the electric, plumbing, water, heat, food, and maintenance to upkeep a suitable home.

What are your favorite television shows?: Western, Mystery

Favorite films: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Tom Jones

View more of 1cricket2go's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith means more to me than the air I breathe.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Jer 29:11

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I don't want nothing to come between me and God.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Kentucky. I have been to FL and to CA.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love to sing with the choir.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Work, come home, cook, clean, sleep.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To be able to own my own shop and tell as many people that I can about Jesus.


Members near London, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings