Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19702NV's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

19702NV
Simple Country Girl
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

19702NV's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 1, 1977
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Cross Plains, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Business (Management)
Interests:   Volunteering
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
44 year old Woman in Cross Plains, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 19702NV
I am a 27 year old SWF, long reddish hair, average build and looks. I work in the construction feild and also volunteer as a firefighter. I enjoy being with friends and family in my spare time. My hobbies are snowmobiling, 4-wheeling, hunting, racing, car shows, or anything outdoors.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a Christian man who is taller than me, honest, gentle, kind, thoughtful, open minded, and most of all HUMBLE!!! Also someone who has some of the same interests as I do or is at least willing to try new things.


Members near Cross Plains, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings