Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1968SummerM's photos, and thousands more!
16 Members Online NOW!*   333 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

1968SummerM's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 11, 1968
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Body Type:   Average
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say

56 year old Woman in Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 1968SummerM
First and foremost, I am a born again believer in Christ. He is my everything. I have been separated for years and now going though a divorce. I love living in the country on my little homestead. everything I grow here is organic., I am a history and fact researcher, and have found most information given to us has been lies. I believe my soulmate is out there, I just haven't found him yet. If I trust in the Lord He will send him my way.

Members near Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings