Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19565's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   108 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

good lady looking for good relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

19565's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 29, 1956
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Louisa, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   factory
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

67 year old Woman in Louisa, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 19565
i am easy going person easy to please very easy to get along with laugh alot and like to make other laugh i am a kind of a person that will be there when needed for whatever reson i am a very clean down to earth never get mad i do have lots of friends and family

My Ideal Person
wont someone to be there when ever i need then very kind person easy to talk to and out to eat or to a movie just do things togather i would like someone who does not drink or do drugs and is very clean and down to earth just be thier self they can talk to me just like they know me for ever

Members near Louisa, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings