Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1234491585's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

1234491585
oh well i want be nice man and make oves and happy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

1234491585's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 6, 1958
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   American Indian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   none
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No



   
64 year old Woman in Pikeville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for 1234491585
yes i want be nice man and loves and happy and go enjoy with you and happy for my life

My Ideal Person
yes i need man becuse i am single i need man make loves and happy and life and go enjoy with you and i hope i find good man to me make loves


Members near Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings